Knowledgebase

What happens if I exceed my allocated bandwidth?

You will receive an automatic e-mail message warning you that you have reached 80% of your contracted limit. This should give you plenty of time to contact us and purchase more bandwidth. Once you have exceeded your limit, your account will be suspended for the rest of the current month.

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

What database do you offer?

We use MySQL. We have found that our members prefer MySQL because it is a relatively easy-to-use...

Can I host friends' websites?

Yes, you may host your friends. If you want your friends to have their own control panels for...

Can I upgrade my plan or features later?

You can purchase new or expanded features, or upgrade to a new plan at any time. There are no...

Setup Time?

What is the setup time on your services? Shared and Reseller are instantly deployed using our...

How long after I sign up can I start building my site?

If your account is automatically approved, your machine user will be created and ready for...